Wednesday 13's Calling All Corpse's Album Tracklisting and Artwork Revealed

Wednesday's first full-length studio album since 2008's Bloodwork is scheduled for release on October 11th, and now the artwork by D.A. Frizell – whose credits also include the creepy cover to Avenged Sevenfold's Nightmare and Sevendust's Cold Day Memory can be seen below. The album is being mastered by Tom Baker (no, not the dude from Dr. Who), whose studio credits include Nine Inch Nails, Ministry, Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson.


1. Blood Fades To Black
2. I Wanna Be Cremated
3. Ghoul Of My Dreams
4. One Knife Stand
5. Calling All Corpses
6. Miss Morgue
7. Silver Bullets
8. Bad At Being Human
9. London After Midnight
10. Candle For The Devil
11. We All Die
12. Something Wicked This Way Comes
13. Blood Fades To Black (Reprise)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]