Refraction Releases New EP



Hungarian Modern Metal band Refraction released their new EP "Postsequences". The release was recorded in "KD recording Studio" and mixed/mastered by Gyula Gornagy.

Check out the EP linked below:

Refraction was formed in 2007 by Gyula Gornagy (vocals) who remains the only original member of the band. Its current lineup is Gergo Nagypal (guitars), Zoltan Turi (bass) and Peter Bokor (drums). They are experimenting with elements of Groove Metal and Alternative Metal genres.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]