Intestinal Dissection Releases New Single

American Brutal/Technical Death Metal band Intestinal Dissection released their new single "Life Eaters". The release was recorded in the band's home studio, and mixed/mastered by Wam Lathrem.

Check out the new single linked below:

Intestinal Dissection was formed in 2013 in Texas, USA by Chuy Camacho (Bass) and Carlos Melendez (Guitars). During the years they recorded several unreleased demos but after a while put the band on hold after not being able to find members that were capable of playing this type of music. In 2021 Wam Lathrem (Vocals), Devan Fechner (Guitars) and Dakota Stone (Drums) and the band released their debut single "Holy Parasite" in 2022.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]