Valhalla Lights have released two new singles with two accompanying videos for each song, off their album. The tracks are titled "Crucify" and "Escape The Silence". Check them both out via the links below!

Watch the video for "Crucify" HERE.
Watch the video for "Escape The Silence" HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger