DISTURBED: 'The Lost Children' Trailer Released

DISTURBED's first-ever collection of B-sides and rarities, "The Lost Children", will be released on November 8. The set includes a previously unreleased track, "Mine", and "3", which was as a benefit track for the West Memphis Three. Other tracks on this B-side collection include "God Of The Mind" and "A Welcome Burden". which appeared on the 2010 reissue of the band’s 2000 debut album, "The Sickness"; "Monster", "Two Worlds" and "Sickened", which were included as bonus tracks on the U.K. tour edition of "Ten Thousand Fists"; "Run", which was featured on a limited-edition version of 2008’s "Indestructible"; and "Parasite", which appeared on the Japanese edition of "Indestructible".


01. Hell
02. A Welcome Burden
03. This Moment
04. Old Friend
05. Monster
06. Run
07. Leave It Alone
08. Two Worlds
09. God Of The Mind
10. Sickened
11. Mine
12. Parasite
13. Dehumanized
14. 3
15. Midlife Crisis (FAITH NO MORE cover)
16. Living After Midnight (JUDAS PRIEST cover)

A trailer for "The Lost Children" can be seen below.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *