Restless Mind Releases New Single "Risk King"

Russian Groove/Thrash Metal band Restless Mind released their new single "Risk King" from the upcoming new album. The release was recorded, mixed and mastered in "Playmaker Sound" and "MINDCRUSHER LABS STUDIO".

Check out the single at the following links:

Restless Mind was formed in 2017 at Moscow, Russia by Anton Gruzinsky (vocals). In 2019 Roman Novichkov (guitars), Dmitry Lutskovsky (bass) and Andrey Ischenko (drums) and the lineup was completed.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]