AFI Announces New Album and Releases Two New Songs

AFI will be releasing what will be their tenth full-length album calling it "The Blood Album" on January 20th, 2017. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be seen below as well as pre-orders HERE. The band has gone on to release not one, but two new songs off the album, "Snow Cats" and "White Offerings", which you can check those out HERE.


1. Dark Snow
2. Still a Stranger
3. Aurelia
4. Hidden Knives
5. Get Hurt
6. Above the Bridge
7. So Beneath You
8. Snow Cats
9. Dumb Kids
10. Pink Eyes
11. Feed From the Floor
12. White Offerings
13. She Speaks the Language
14. The Wind That Carries Me Away

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]