Efpix Releases New Album

Russian Industrial Metal band Efpix released their new album "No More Remorse". The new release was recorded at the band home studio, beside the drums that were recorded at "Zaris Studio".Produced and mixed by Alexander Kondrashov. Mastered by Dan Swanö at "Unisound" in Sweden.


1. From Stars to the Ground

2. Pop

3. Overcome

4. Erasing the Stars

5. The End of My Life

6. Watch

7. Escaping the World

8. Mankind Anthem

9. Scorched

10. I Do

11. No More Remorse

12. Ever

Check out the album at the following:



Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]