Cyan Insane Releases New EP!

Danish Melodic Death/Thrash Metal band Cyan Insane released their new EP "Stab Your Demon". The new release was recorded, mixed and mastered in "Aintfarm Studios" by Tue Madsen (Baby Metal, Messugah, Heaven Shall Burn, etc).

Check out the release at the following links:

Cyan Insane was formed in 2017 by drummer Patrick Bøgebjerg, guitarist Niclas Lilieqvist and vocalist/guitarist Dimi Shining ( ex Mushroom Cloud , 6 Degrees). The band wrote new material and went to the studio to record their first EP "Out of my way" which was released in January 2019.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]