A Beautiful Nightmare will be releasing their debut LP "What Have We Done?" on August 4th. The artwork and tracklisting for the album have both been revealed via the band's Facebook page and can be seen below.


1. An Introduction
2. P.S.Y.B.S.
3. Naked Snake
4. Hurt You
5. The Infiltrator
6. Prelude
7. What Have We Done?
8. Into the Unknown
9. Never Forget Me

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *