Icon For Hire Announces Album Release Show Virtually!


ICON FOR HIRE—composed of singer Ariel Bloomer and guitarist Shawn Jump—has quietly amassed a legion of followers. With hundreds of millions of streams and over a million followers across social platforms, ICON FOR HIRE is the sleeping giant of the modern rock scene, and is now ready to step into the forefront with the band’s new album AMORPHOUS, out NOW!

Virtual album release show for AMORPHOUS.  Catch the band playing songs from AMORPHOUS in addition to fan favorites from earlier releases.

April 10, 2021 at Noon PST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

Tickets are on-sale NOW at shop.iconforhire.net.  "General Admission" tickets, VIP upgrades and merch packages are available. 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

<