Alesana Reveals New Album Details

Alesana will be releasing their fifth full-length album "Confessions" April 21st via Revival Recordings. This will be the conclusion of The Annabel Trilogy. The previous entries being previous full-length albums in the trilogy "The Emptiness" and "A Place Where The Sun Is Silent". The band says that this fifth and conclusion to this trilogy will be traveling through time? Perhaps so! The band has already released the first single off this release called "Fatima Rusalka" which can be instantly downloaded via pre-ordering HERE. Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.


1. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
2. The Acolyte
3. Comedy of Errors
4. The Goddess
5. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
6. The Puppeteer
7. Fatal Optimist
8. The Martyr
9. Paradox
10. Through The Eyes of Uriel
11. Catharsis

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *