The Dead Rabbitts Announces ShapeshifTour!


The Dead Rabbits have announced the Shapeshiftour. The band will hit the road with The Relapse Symphony, Myka, Relocate and Nightmares for a 28-date summer trek. Find out where and when below!


TOUR DATES:

Friday 6/20/2014 San Diego, CA SOMA
Saturday 6/21/2014 Van Nuys, CA White Oak Music
Sunday 6/22/2014 Anaheim, CA Chain Reaction
Tuesday 6/24/2014 San Francisco, CA DNA Lounge
Wednesday 6/25/2014 Portland, OR Branx
Thursday 6/26/2014 Seattle, WA Studio Seven
Saturday 6/28/2014 Missoula, MT Stage 112
Monday 6/30/2014 Colorado Springs, CO Black Sheep
Tuesday 7/1/2014 Denver, CO Marquis Theater
Thursday 7/3/2014 Joliet, IL Mojoes
Saturday 7/5/2014 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom
Sunday 7/6/2014 Lansing, MI The Loft
Monday 7/7/2014 Toronto, ON Sneaky Dees
Tuesday 7/8/2014 Montreal, QC La Sala Rossa
Wednesday 7/9/2014 Worcester, MA Palladium
Thursday 7/10/2014 Albany, NY Bogies
Friday 7/11/2014 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
Saturday 7/12/2014 Hartford, CT Webster Underg.
Sunday 7/13/2014 Amityville, NY Amityville Music
Monday 7/14/2014 Springfield, VA Empire
Tuesday 7/15/2014 Whitehall, PA Planet Trog
Thursday 7/17/2014 Greensboro, NC Greene St. Club
Friday 7/18/2014 Atlanta, GA Masquerade
Saturday 7/19/2014 Jacks, FL 1904 Music Hall
Sunday 7/20/2014 Orlando, FL Back Booth
Wednesday7/23/2014 Austin, TX Dirty Dog
Thursday 7/24/2014 Dallas, TX Tomcats
Saturday 7/26/2014 Tempe, AZ Pub Rock

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *